Self-Guided Tour

Self-Guided Tours give fans access to the most popular areas of AT&T Stadium, and are available on days when the football field is down.

This tour is offered on days when the stadium has field availability. 

Ticket Pricing :Adult: $22 Child/Senior: $17

When & Where

Choose Day
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, December 17
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, December 18
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, January 1
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, January 3
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, January 4
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, January 7
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, January 8
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, January 9
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, January 10
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, January 12
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, January 14
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, January 15
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, January 16
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, January 17
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, January 19
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, January 20
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, January 21
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, January 22
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, January 23
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, January 24
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, January 25
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, January 26
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, January 30
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, January 31
10:00 AM