Self-Guided Tour

Self-Guided Tours give fans access to the most popular areas of AT&T Stadium, and are available on days when the football field is down.

This tour is offered on days when the stadium has field availability. 

Ticket Pricing :Adult: $22 Child/Senior: $17

When & Where

Choose Day
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, June 19
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, June 20
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, June 23
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, June 24
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, June 25
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, June 29
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, July 1
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, July 2
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, July 3
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, July 4
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, July 5
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, July 6
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, July 7
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, July 8
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, July 9
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, July 10
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, July 21
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, July 22
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, July 23
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, July 25
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, July 26
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, July 27
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, July 28
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, July 29
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, July 30
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, August 3
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, August 4
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, August 5
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, August 6
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, August 7
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, August 8
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, August 9
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, August 10
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, August 11
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, August 12
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, August 13
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, August 14
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, August 15
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, August 16
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, August 17
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, August 18
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, August 19
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, August 20
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, August 21
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, August 22
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, September 7
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM