Self-Guided Tour

Self-Guided Tours give fans access to the most popular areas of AT&T Stadium, and are available on days when the football field is down.

This tour is offered on days when the stadium has field availability. 

Ticket Pricing :Adult: $22 Child/Senior: $17

When & Where

Choose Day
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, September 6
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, September 7
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, September 9
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, September 13
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, September 14
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, September 15
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, September 20
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, September 21
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, September 23
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, September 29
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, October 1
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, October 2
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, October 3
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, October 4
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, October 5
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, October 7
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, October 8
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, October 9
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, October 10
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, October 13
11:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, October 14
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, October 15
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, October 17
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, October 18
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, October 21
10:00 AM