Self-Guided Tour

Self-Guided Tours give fans access to the most popular areas of AT&T Stadium, and are available on days when the football field is down.

This tour is offered on days when the stadium has field availability. 

Ticket Pricing :Adult: $22 Child/Senior: $17

When & Where

Choose Day
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, August 20
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, August 21
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, August 22
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, August 23
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, August 24
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, August 27
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, August 31
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, September 3
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, September 4
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, September 17
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, September 18
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, September 19
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, September 20
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, September 21
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, September 22
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, October 9
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, October 10
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, October 11
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, October 12
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, October 13
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Monday, October 15
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, October 16
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, October 17
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Thursday, October 18
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Friday, October 19
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Tuesday, October 30
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, October 31
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Sunday, November 4
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Wednesday, November 28
10:00 AM
AT&T Self Guided Tour
Plenty Available
Saturday, December 8
10:00 AM